Buy Online Alison Moyet - The Minutes CD Album *product may differ to image displayed

Alison Moyet

The Minutes CD Album


Release Date: 06/05/2013

Discs: 1

On May 6th Cooking Vinyl are proud the present ‘The Minutes’, a new album by world-renowned musical icon ALISON MOYET.

Clearly indicating a new artistic lease of life, ‘The Minutes’ is arguably ALISON’s most creatively- brimming album ever. It has subtle parallels to her synthpop past, but is also bang up-to-date, taking in elements of high-end pop smashes, R&B, modern club sounds and electronic experimentation.


The LP version of the album is available on the store here.

1. Horizon Flame
2. Changeling
3. When I Was Your Girl
4. Apple Kisses
5. Right as Rain
6. Remind Yourself
7. Love Reign Supreme
8. A Place to Stay
9. Filigree
10. All Signs Of Life
11. Rung by the Tide