Buy Online Alison Moyet - Other Vinyl *product may differ to image displayed

Alison Moyet

Other Vinyl


Release Date: 16/06/2017

Discs: 1

A 180g vinyl in printed inner and outer sleeves. Includes MP3 download of the album

Side A

1. I Germinate
2. Lover, Go
3. The English U
4. The Rarest Birds
5. Beautiful Gun

Side B

6. Reassuring Pinches
7. April 10th
8. Other
9. Happy Giddy
10. Alive